Latest News‎ > ‎

2012 Annual General Meeting

posted 27 Nov 2012, 04:43 by Unknown user   [ updated 20 Dec 2012, 05:33 ]

The Annual General Meeting was held in the Clubrooms on Tuesday 20 November. The following were elected to serve on the Committee for 2013:



President:                                 Paddy McKee

Vice President:                         Pat McGeown

Chairperson:                             Brendan Maguire

Vice Chairperson:                     Liam Gribben

Secretary:                                 Nelius Boyle

Assistant Secretary:                  Mickey McGivern

Treasurer:                                 Kevin Gribben

Assistant Treasurer:                  Vacant                  

Development Officer:                Thomas Smyth and Brendan Maguire

Irish & Cultural Officer:             Vacant

PRO:                                        Nelius Boyle

Register:                                   Brendan McCone

Committee:                               Raymond Watters, Colin McKee, Brendan McKee



With two posts remaining to be filled the Committee was given to ‘Co-opt’ members as they see fit.



Membership for the year remains the same as in previous years:


                        Adult (Over 18)            £20

                        13-18 years                  £10

                        Under 12                      £5