Latest News‎ > ‎

2015 Annual General Meeting

posted 13 Nov 2015, 04:48 by ballymacnab armagh

The Annual General Meeting was held in the Clubrooms on Thursday 12 November. The following were elected to serve on the Committee for 2016:


President:                                 Pat McGeown


Vice President:                        Brendan Gribben


Chairperson:                            Kevin Gribben


Vice Chairperson:                    Tony Gribben


Secretary:                                 Nelius Boyle


Assistant Secretary:                  Mickey McGivern


Treasurer:                                  John McKee


Assistant Treasurer:                   Brendan Maguire                 


Development Officer:                Colin McKee


Irish & Cultural Officer:            Brendan Maguire                 


PRO:                                         Nelius Boyle


Register:                                   Brendan McCone


Senior Player Rep:                    Joseph Gribben, Sean McArdle


Committee:                               Richard Gribben, Gary McKee, Mark Keegan, Seamus McArdle, John Grugan, Brendan McKee, Liam Gribben


Children’s Officer:                    Laureen Keegan


Coaching Officer:                      Michael Beagan