Latest News‎ > ‎

Annual General Meeting - 26/01/15

posted 29 Jan 2015, 14:26 by ballymacnab armagh   [ updated 29 Jan 2015, 15:00 ]

At the recent AGM the following Officers were elected to serve on the Committee for 2015: 

President Pat McGeown

Vice President Brendan Gribben

Chaiperson & Irish/Cultural Officer Brendan Maguire

Vice Chairperson Liam Gribben

Secretary & PRO Nelius Boyle

Treasurer Kevin Gribben

Development Officer Colin McKee

Register Brendan McCone

Children’s Officer Lauren Keegan

Players Rep Sean McArdle, Joseph Gribben

Committee Tony Gribben, Seamus McArdle, John Grugan.