Latest News‎ > ‎

Under 14s win League Division II (2015)

posted 26 Aug 2015, 16:18 by ballymacnab armagh   [ updated 26 Aug 2015, 16:38 ]

The Brian Boru’s Under 14 team created history recently when clinching the League Division II title. Minor Board Secretary Sean McAlinden presented the Cup to Captains Aidan Davidson (NT) and Paddy Hughes (NAB). Well done to all!

Managers Benny Davidson & Brendan Maguire