Home‎ > ‎Fixtures / Results‎ > ‎

Under 8 Fixtures

Sun 13 Oct Blitz in  Keady
Sat 18 May Ballymacnab Played Pearse Og
Sat 25 May Granemore Played Ballymacnab
Thurs 30 May Ballymacnab Played Derrynoose
Thurs 6 June Ballymacnab Played Tullysaran
Thurs 13 June Ballymacnab Played Madden
Wed 26 June Ballymacnab Played St.Michael's
Wed 24 July Ballymacnab Played Carrickcruppen
Sat 27 July Blitz in Granemore
Sat 3 Aug Blitz in Pearse Og
Sat 10 Aug Derrynoose Played Ballymacnab
Sat 17 Aug Blitz in Dromintee
Sun 25 Aug Pearse Og Played Ballymacnab
Wed 28 Aug Ballymacnab Played Middletown
Wed 4 Sept Shamrocks v Ballymacnab
Sat 7 Sept Blitz in Athletic Grounds
Sun 15 Sept Blitz in  An Port Mor
Fri 27 Sept Blitz in Carrickcruppen

Comments