Home‎ > ‎

Under 9.5 Fixtures/Results

Wed 28 July Keady v Ballymacnab 630pm
Wed 11 Aug Middletown v Ballymacnab 630pm
TBA Ballymacnab v Derrynoose
TBA Ballymacnab v St.Michael's
Wed 12 May Ballymacnab Played Harps
Sat 15 May Pearse Og Played Ballymacnab
Wed 19 May Ballymacnab Played Middletown
Sat 22 May Ballymacnab Played Madden
Sat 29 May Granemore Played Ballymacnab
Wed 2 June St.Michael's Played Ballymacnab
Wed 9 June Ballymacnab Played Keady
Wed 16 June Ballymacnab Played Madden
Wed 23 June Ballymacnab Played Middletown
Wed 30 June Derrynoose Played Ballymacnab
Wed 14 July Madden Played Ballymacnab
Comments