Home‎ > ‎

Under 12.5 Fixtures/Results

Sat 29 April Ballymacnab Played Grange
Wed 17 May Middletown Played Ballymacnab
Fri 26 May Tullysaran Played Ballymacnab
Sat 10 June Ballymacnab Played An Port Mor
Wed 14 June Ballymacnab Played Granemore
Sat 17 June Naomh Eoin Played Ballymacnab
Thurs 6 July An Port Mor Played Ballymacnab
Fri 4 August Ballymacnab Played Madden
Wed 16 August Ballymacnab Played St.Paul's
Wed 23 August Ballymacnab Played Middletown
Thurs 24 August St.Michael's Played Ballymacnab
Tues 29 August Aghaloo Played Ballymacnab
Subpages (1): League Table
Comments