Home‎ > ‎

Under 18.5 Fixtures/Results

DIVISION 2
LEAGUE
Mon 8 Apr Brian Boru  v Dromintee
Mon 15 Apr Callan Gaels v Brian Boru
Mon 29 Apr Brian Boru v Granemore
Mon 13 May Tir na nÓg v Brian Boru
Mon 10 June Brian Boru v St.Patrick's
Mon 17 June Keady v Brian Boru
Mon 1 July Brian Boru v St.Paul's
Mon 8 July Craobh Ciaran v Brian Boru
Mon 15 July Brian Boru v Pearse Og
Mon 22 July Mullaghbawn v Brian Boru
CHAMPIONSHIP
PRE RD MONDAY 12TH AUGUST 2019 HOME VENUE
KEADY v CULLYHANNA
GRANEMORE v PEARSE OG
ST PAULS v CRAOBH CIARAN
QUARTER RD MONDAY 26TH AUGUST 2019 HOME VENUE
KEADY v ST PAULS 
CULLYHANNA v CRAOBH CIARAN
GRANEMORE  v DROMINTEE
PEARSE OG v
CALLAN GAELS v BRIAN BORU
MULLAGHBAWN v TIR NA NOG
SEMI FINAL MONDAY 9TH SEPTEMBER 2019
CALLAN GAELS  v KEADY/CULLYHANNA
BRIAN BORU v ST PAULS/CRAOBH CIARAN
MULLAGHBAWN v GRANEMORE 
TIR NA NOG v PEARSE OG\DROMINTEE
Subpages (1): Under 18 League Table
Comments